

Gold Pin Winners, 1980's

Gold Pin criteria: The nominee must be a senior student who has maintained a minimum academic average of 66% over four years. The nominee must be a well-rounded individual who has contributed and shown leadership in the school or community in a number of areas including extracurricular activities.

1982	1983	1984	1985
Brian Amsden	Calvin Ferrier	Janet Day	Jennifer Andreatta
Corrine Davidson	Peter Fong	Sherry Ilersich	Shelly Birnie
Beth Goodger	Anne Marie Goodwin	Carla Mascioli	Rosemary Boudreau
Leanne Howie	Abhya Gupta	Ted O'Connor	Kathryn Campbell
Chris Kolbegger	Lane Ilersich	Rajiv Singal	Dave Clausi
Linda Mahaffy	Carsey Yee	Roseanne Verardi	Darlene Helmer
Bruce Yee	Larry Zolob	Cindy Wong	Nancy Prine
Marian Yu	Ž	, .	Doris Wong
			Judy Wong
			Raymond Yee

1986	1987	1988	1989
Valerie Ferrier	Lisa Ball	Don Baumgart	Eric Baumgart
Laurie Field	Monique Beaulieu	Morag Cable	Sean Lawrence
Sharon Johnston	Kevin Caldwell	Ivy Cheng	Sue Paradis
Alyson Mackenzie	Marlene Delmonte	Erin Cullin	Neera Singal
Ken Mattinen	Mike Doody	Andrew Ferrier	Debra Wilson
David Poirier	Jamie Grydsuk	Janice Yee	Bobby Yu
Tyler Somer	Jeff Lake	Edward Yeh	
Maureen Steed	Kevin Power	David Yu	