

# Gold Pin Winners, 2000's

Gold Pin criteria: The nominee must be a senior student who has maintained a minimum academic average of 66% over four years. The nominee must be a well-rounded individual who has contributed and shown leadership in the school or community in a number of areas including extracurricular activities.

### 2000

2004

Tamara Collins **Dudley** Cosford Andrea Dell'erede Patricia Ferrari Ron Haflidson Dana Mortson Erynn Nawroski Caelan Rody Tamara Tschop Andrea Zgud

Spencer Hughes

Robert Martin

David Popovic

**Ryan** Price Brenna Tonkin

Kendra Luxmore

Jennifer Guiho Kara Haflidson Carly Stringer Chris Thompson Marcus Verdu

Lise Chartrand

## 2005

2001

Derek Bos James Bronson Stephen Castonguay Carolynn Cooper Trevor Favretto Laura Pickering

## 2002 Amy Boudreau Mallorie Kusins Danielle Rocheleau Brent Sokoloski Johanna Toffanello

2003 Candice Carriere Donna Reid Erin Scripnik

### 2007

**Dustin Hughes** Amanda Leduc Garrett Morin Caylaugh O'Connor

2006